CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



MEMBERS

ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSE' LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN
AYESHA M. WILSON

C20-118

--In School Committee--06/02/2020

Ordered:

That the following was adopted as amended:

MEMBER ROJAS ADDED AS CO-SPONSOR

A true copy:

Jennifer Dever Wood
Temporary Executive Secretary to the School Committee

c: Vice Chair Bowman Member Rachel, Member Rojas

Motion # 20-98