CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN



OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Ariel B. Kennebrew

TEL: 617-349-6620 • FAX: 617-349-6624 akennebrew@cpsd.us MEMBERS
AKRITI BHAMBI
ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSÉ LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
AYESHA M. WILSON

C22-108

--In School Committee--04/26/2022

Ordered:

That the 2022-2023 Rules of the School Committee, as presented by the Vice Chair, pending revisions and subject to amendments by the School Committee from time to time, be adopted as amended.

A true copy:

Ariel. B. Kennebrew

Executive Secretary to the School Committee

ariel B. Kennebrew