CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN



TEL: 617-349-6620 • FAX: 617-349-6624 akennebrew@cpsd.us MEMBERS
AKRITI BHAMBI
ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSÉ LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
AYESHA M. WILSON

C22-112

--In School Committee--05/17/2022

Ordered:

That Superintendent's Recommendation #22-95, Contract Award, be adopted as follows: that the School Committee award a

contract to the following vendor for Computer Hardware, funds to be provided from the General Fund Budget, Chapter 30B of the laws of

the Commonwealth of Massachusetts having been complied with:

McGraw Hill Education, PO Box 182605, Columbus, OH, for the period of July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 in the amount of \$30,582.72.

ariel B. Kennebrew

A true copy:

Ariel. B. Kennebrew

Executive Secretary to the School Committee