CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



TEL: 617-349-6620 • FAX: 617-349-6624 dbeard@cpsd.us MEMBERS ALFRED B. FANTINI JOSE' LUIS ROJAS DAVID J. WEINSTEIN RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN AYESHA M. WILSON

C21-091

--In School Committee--03/16/2021

Ordered:

That Superintendent's Recommendation #21-80, Approval of in-kind donation of \$175.00 made by the Microsoft Workplace Giving Program as a match for employee volunteers' time in the TEALS Program at CRLS to support computer science programs at CRLS be adopted as follows: that the School Committee accept and approve the above donations as described.

A true copy:

the E. Beard

Dosha E. Beard Executive Secretary to the School Committee