CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



TEL: 617-349-6620 • FAX: 617-349-6624 dbeard@cpsd.us MEMBERS ALFRED B. FANTINI JOSE' LUIS ROJAS DAVID J. WEINSTEIN RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN AYESHA M. WILSON

C21-205

--In School Committee--06/01/2021

Ordered:

That Superintendent's Recommendation #21-187, Contract Award, be adopted as follows:

that the School Committee award a contract to the following vendor for Computer Software, funds to be provided from the General Fund Budget, Chapter 30B of the laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts having been complied with:

McGraw Hill Education, PO Box 182605, Columbus, OH, for the period July 1, 2021 through June 30, 2022 in the amount of \$37,066.40.

A true copy:

than E. Beard

Dosha E. Beard Executive Secretary to the School Committee