## CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



MEMBERS

ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSE' LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN
AYESHA M. WILSON

C20-261

--In School Committee--09/15/2020

Ordered:

That Superintendent's Recommendation #20-225, Approval of Incentive Pay for Non – Union Hourly Staff, be adopted as follows: that the School Committee approve an incentive pay of an additional \$5.50 (five dollars and fifty cents) per hour for hours actually worked in CPS buildings during the period of March 23, 2020 through June 5, 2020 to CPS non-union, hourly employees.

A true copy:

Dosha E. Beard

Executive Secretary to the School Committee

ME. Beard