CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



MEMBERS

ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSE' LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN
AYESHA M. WILSON

C20-206

--In School Committee--06/30/2020

Ordered:

That Superintendent's Recommendation, #20-179, Contract Award, be adopted as follows: that the School Committee award a contract to the following vendor for student transportation; funds to be provided from the General Fund Budget, Chapter 30B of the laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts having been complied with:

McGraw Hill Education, P.O. Box 182605 Columbus, OH, for the period July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 from the original amount of \$96,003.00 to the revised amount of \$103,642.83.

A true copy:

Dosha E. Beard

Executive Secretary to the School Committee

r E. Beard