CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN SCHOOL COMMITTEE 459 RHOADWAY CAMBRIDGE MASEACHUSETTS 02138

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE SECRETARY TEL: 617-349-6620 • FAX: 617-349-6624 dbeard@cpsd.us MEMBERS ALFRED B. FANTINI JOSE' LUIS ROJAS DAVID J. WEINSTEIN RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN AYESHA M. WILSON

C20-143

## --In School Committee--06/16/2020

Ordered:

That Superintendent's Recommendation #20-123, Contract Award, be adopted as follows:

that the School Committee award a contract to the following vendor for Instructional Materials, funds to be provided from the General Fund Budget, Chapter 30B of the laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts having been complied with:

McGraw Hill Education, P.O. Box 182605, Columbus, OH, for the period July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021, in the amount of \$96,003.00.

A true copy:

n E. Beard

Dosha E. Beard Executive Secretary to the School Committee