CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



MEMBERS

ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSE' LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN
AYESHA M. WILSON

C20-128

--In School Committee--06/16/2020

Ordered:

That Superintendent's Recommendation #20-108, Approval of a request from the School Committee to the Election Commission for Mailing Addresses, be adopted as follows:that the School Committee approve a formal request to the Cambridge Election Commission for mailing addresses

Worker E. Beard

A true copy:

Dosha E. Beard

Executive Secretary to the School Committee