CHAIR MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



MEMBERS

ALFRED B. FANTINI

JOSE' LUIS ROJAS

DAVID J. WEINSTEIN

RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN

AYESHA M. WILSON

C19-098

--In School Committee--05/07/2019

_				
()	rd	ρ	rဝ	ď

That Superintendent's Recommendation #19-80,2019/2020 State School Choice Program – Recommendation for Non-Participation, be adopted as follows: thatthe School Committee vote not to participate in the Statewide School Choice Program for school year 2019/2020 for the following reasons:

- 1. The need to maintain the quality and integrity of Cambridge Program of Controlled Choice and,
- 2. The need to maintain flexibility for appropriately sized classrooms in the public schools.

A true copy:

Dosha E. Beard

Executive Secretary to the School Committee

r E. Beard