CHAIR
MAYOR SUMBUL SIDDIQUI

VICE CHAIR MANIKKA L. BOWMAN



MEMBERS
ALFRED B. FANTINI
JOSE' LUIS ROJAS
DAVID J. WEINSTEIN
RACHEL B. WEINSTEIN

AYESHA M. WILSON

August 14, 2020

## NOTICE

There will be a Virtual Special Meeting on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>August 18</u>, <u>2020</u>, <u>at 7:00 p.m.</u> with the intent of entertaining a motion to convene in Executive Session for the purposes of discussing strategy for collective bargaining (CEA Units A&B, C, D and E) as an open meeting may have a detrimental effect on the bargaining position of the School Committee.

Dosha E. Beard Executive Secretary to the School Committee

Dosha E. Begsal

c: School Committee Members
Superintendent
Administration
City Clerk
Principals
Family Liaisons

Votes may be taken in Executive Session and the School Committee will not reconvene in open session.

Posted: August 14, 2020 at 2:50PM