CHAIR MAYOR MARC C. MCGOVERN

> VICE CHAIR KATHLEEN M. KELLY



MEMBERS

MANIKKA L BOWMAN

EMILY R. DEXTER

ALFRED B. FANTINI

LAURANCE V. KIMBROUGH

PATRICIA M. NOLAN

REVISED

Please note location change

August 7, 2019

NOTICE

Dosha E. Beard Executive Secretary to the School Committee

1 Orshu E. Beach

c: School Committee Members
Superintendent
Administration
City Clerk
Principals
Family Liaisons

Student Representatives, CRLS

Note: This meeting will not be televised. Votes will be taken. Public Comment is allowed.

Posted: August 7, 2019 at 11:55AM